Willow TV Series | Total Episodes List, Run Time & Length

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
Instagram Group Join Now

The story began with an aspiring magician from a Nelwyn village and an infant girl destined to unify the kingdoms, who worked together to overthrow a wicked queen and banish the forces of darkness. Now, in a magical world teeming with brownies, sorcerers, trolls, and other mystical creatures, the adventure continues as an unlikely group of heroes embark on a perilous journey to areas far beyond their home, where they must confront their inner demons and band together to defend their world.

Willow TV Series |  Total Episodes List, Run Time & Length
Willow TV Series

Willow season 1 is a Disney+ adventure fantasy series. Willow season 1 stars Warwick Davis, Ruby Cruz, and Erin Kellyman.

Continue reading to learn more about the episode lengths and overall length of Willow Season 1.

Willow Season 1 Total Episodes List and Length of Each Episode

Episode NameEpisode NumberRun Time
The GalesS1E152 minutes
The High AldwinS1E244 minutes
The Battle of
Slaughtered Lamb
S1E345 minutes
The Whispers of
S1E447 minutes
Table showing episodes list and run time of each episode for Willow TV Series

Willow Season 1 has a total of 8 episodes.

Willow season 1 episode 1 (S1E1) ‘The Gales’ lasts 52 minutes.

Willow season 1 episode 2 (S1E2) ‘The High Aldwin’ lasts 44 minutes.

Willow season 1 episode 3 (S1E3) ‘The Battle of Slaughtered Lamb’ is 45 minutes long.

Willow season 1 episode 4 (S1E4) ‘The Whispers of Nockmaar’ lasts 47 minutes.

Other Willow season 1 episodes’ run times and episode titles will be added as they become available.

Here are some frequently asked questions about Willow season 1.

Is Willow 2022 a remake?

Willow is an American fantasy adventure television series that is based on and follows the 1988 film of the same name. The series, produced by Lucasfilm and Imagine Entertainment, will launch on Disney+ on November 30, 2022.

What are humans called in Willow?

The Nelwyn (dwarf) family of farmer and aspirant wizard Willow Ufgood (Warwick Davis) discovers the Daikini (human) child and agrees to care for her.

Is Willow kid friendly?

Some youngsters may wish to skip the action parts, but Willow is a fantastic choice for introducing children to fantasy. If they become fans, they can also watch the TV series, which was released over 25 years after the original film.

How many episodes are there in Willow season 1?

There are a total of 8 episodes in Willow season 1. Willow season 1 episode 5 (S1E5) will release on 21st December 2022 exclusively on Disney+.

Where can you see WillowTV Series

You can see Willow TV Series on IMDB https://www.imdb.com/title/tt10278918/

Willow | Official Teaser Trailer | Disney+ – YouTube

Willow | Official Teaser Trailer | Disney+ – YouTube

हे दोस्तों, मेरा नाम सोनाली फुगे हैं| में इस ब्लॉग shonali18.com की फाउंडर और सीनियर एडिटर हूँ। मैं By Profession Teacher हूँ और By Passion Youtube Videos ,डिजिटल मार्केटिंग और ब्लॉग्गिंग करती हूँ जो की मेरा शौक है।मेरे शौक के बारे में – मुझे सोशल मीडिया, डिजिटल मार्केटिंग, इंटरनेट, कंप्यूटर ,सरकारी योजना और जॉब की information देने में रुचि है। मैं हमेशा कुछ नया सीखने की कोशिश करती हूं, क्योंकि अगर आपके पास ज्ञान है तो आप कुछ नया कर सकते हैं।“Success की सबसे खास बात है की, वो मेहनत करने वालों पर फ़िदा हो जाती है।” “मंज़िल उन्हीं को मिलती है जिनके सपनों में जान होती है, पंख से कुछ नहीं होता हौसलों से उड़ान हो

Leave a Comment

Affiliate Disclosure – Some links on this site are Amazon associate links. As an Amazon Associate https://shonali18.com may earn from qualifying purchases.
Note – Amazon, Amazon Prime, the Amazon Logo and Amazon Prime logo are trademarks of Amazon.com,Inc or its affiliates.